logo

You are here

Jim Abdo
Jim Abdo
President / CEO
email: jim@abdo.com

Gordon P. Buist
Gordon P. Buist
Chief Operating Officer
email: gordon@abdo.com

Mai Pham
Mai Pham
Chief Creative Director
email: mai_abdo@abdo.com

Charlie Pham
Charlie Pham
Office Manager
email: charlie@abdo.com

Ken Bice
Ken Bice
Director of Field Operations
email: ken@abdo.com

Jyh-Mei Lee
Jyh-Mei Lee, AIA
In-House Architect
email: jyhmei@abdo.com

Ricky Bayse
Ricky Basye
Project Manager
email: ricky@abdo.com

Sulaiman Ntege
Sulaiman Ntege
Controller
email: sulaiman@abdo.com

Billy Shiring
Billy Shiring
Project Manager
email: billy@abdo.com

Staff
Some of our Construction Staff